Next Meeting
CBA Board Meeting
Thursday, May 5th, 2014
CBA Office
12 pm
Shred Day
Thursday, April 17th, 2014
Best Western Inn
187 Chelmsford Street
Chelmsford, Ma
1 - 4 pm
Categories
Shop Local
Shop Local
Follow us on …

CBA Directors

President
Rick Romano
978-256-9796 Work
978-256-9857 Fax
rickromano@comcast.net

Vice President
Kathy Kelley
978-256-7511 Work
978-250-1401 Fax
KAKBestWestern@aol.com

Secretary
Hank Hamelin
978-256-5588 Work
978-250-1691 Fax
Hankski@aol.com

Treasurer
James Cullen
978-251-0110 Work
978-251-0711 Fax
cul@rcn.com

Director
Bill Gilet
978-251-3839 Work
978-251-3899
giletsr@email.com

Director
Annmarie Roark
978-256-4167
978-250-8387 Fax
aroark@aroarklaw.com

Director
Doug Hausler
978-256-6080 Work
978-256-0515 Fax
dhausler@lhrlaw.com

Director
Jeff Hardy
978-250-1113 Work
978-250-4969 Fax
jhardy0923@aol.com

Director
Tony Delpapa
978-256-4845 Work
978-256-5804 Fax
tonydelpapa@villageelectric.com

Director
Brian Reidy
978-256-1808 Work
978-256-6877 Fax
b.reidy@comcast.net

Director
Dick DeFreitas
978-251-3003 Work
978-251-3033 Fax
redef@autobusicon.com

Director
Lynn Marcella
978-256-5268 Work
978-256-1869 Fax
chelmsfordcopy@aol.com

Director
Charlene Parlee
978-667-0751 Work
978-663-7597 Fax
Charlene@jandcmanagement.com

Director
Carla Pond
978-250-1681 Work
978-420-8869 Fax
carla.pond@edwardjones.com

Director
Paul Hardy
978-256-5251 Work
978-244-1460 Fax
paulhardy@blakefuneralhome.com

Director
Tom Boucher
978-256-2546 Work
978-256-3801 Fax
tboucher@lowellfive.com

Executive Director
John Harrington
978-256-2711 Work
978-256-8706 Fax
johng.harrington@harringtonwineandliquors.com