10 Summer Street
Chelmsford, Ma 01824
978.250.3858

Board of Directors

President
Kathy Kelley
978-256-7511 Work
978-250-1401 Fax
KAKBestWestern@aol.com

Vice President
Tom Boucher
978-256-2546 Work
978-256-3801 Fax
tboucher@lowellfive.com

Secretary
Carla Keen
978-250-1681 Work
978-420-8869 Fax
carla.keen@edwardjones.com

Treasurer
James Cullen
978-251-0110 Work
978-251-0711 Fax
cul@rcn.com

Secretary
Hank Hamelin
978-256-5588 Work
978-250-1691 Fax
Hankski@aol.com

Director
Pete McAllister
978-256-7658 Work
No fax
triangleservice1@aol.com

Director
Annmarie Roark
978-256-4167
978-250-8387 Fax
aroark@aroarklaw.com

Director
Doug Hausler
978-256-6080 Work
978-256-0515 Fax
dhausler@lhrlaw.com

Director
Jeff Hardy
978-250-1113 Work
978-250-4969 Fax
jhardy0923@aol.com

Director
Tony Delpapa
978-256-4845 Work
978-256-5804 Fax
tonydelpapa@villageelectric.com

Director
Brian Reidy
978-256-1808 Work
978-256-6877 Fax
b.reidy@comcast.net

Director
Dick DeFreitas
978-251-3003 Work
978-251-3033 Fax
redef@autobusicon.com

Director
Lynn Marcella
978-256-9344 Work
978-256-1869 Fax
metricsinc@aol.com

Director
Charlene Parlee
978-667-0751 Work
978-663-7597 Fax
Charlene@jandcmanagement.com

Director
Paul Hardy
978-256-5251 Work
978-244-1460 Fax
paulhardy@blakefuneralhome.com

Director
Jim Shannon
978-250-3777
No fax
jcsiiicpa@comcast.net

Immediate Past President
Rick Romano
978-256-9796 Work
978-256-9857 Fax
rickromano@comcast.net

Executive Director
John Harrington
978-256-2711 Work
978-256-8706 Fax
jgh1013@comcast.net